• 2

معلومات عنا

19 عامًا من التركيز على الدهانات والطلاء الخشبي.

تهدف Shanghai Freemen Chemicals Co، .Ltd إلى أن تكون أحد الموردين العالميين الرائدين للمواد الكيميائية من خلال خلق قيمة مضافة. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات كيميائية دقيقة ومستدامة وتنافسية على المدى الطويل لعملاء السوق النهائيين العالميين والإقليميين من خلال دمج الموارد.

صناعة خدمتنا

  • Agrochem

    أجروكيم

    نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة لخدمة الموزعين المحليين من خلال خبرتنا التي تزيد عن 25 عامًا في صناعة الكيماويات الزراعية. يتراوح عرضنا من المواد الوسيطة المتقدمة إلى المكونات النشطة (المبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الفطريات ومبيدات الأعشاب) والتركيبات. نحن نهتم بجودة منتجاتنا ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المواد المساعدة والمذيبات ، يمكننا توفير أحجام تعبئة مختلفة لتلبية طلب العميل.
  • Pharma

    فارما

    نحن نقدم وسائط وسيطة متقدمة مختارة وواجهة برمجة تطبيقات مع خبرتنا التقنية وممارسات التصنيع GMP. نحن نتبع بدقة المتطلبات الخاصة بالمذيبات ومراقبة الشوائب ، لضمان الاستخدام الآمن لمنتجاتنا.
  • New Materials

    مواد جديدة

    تُستخدم منتجاتنا عالية الأداء المختارة في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات: من صناعة السيارات والإطارات إلى الصناعات الكهربائية والبناء وصناعات النفط والغاز. نحن نخدم عملائنا بمنتجاتنا ومعرفتنا التقنية وحزمة البيانات.
  • Specialties

    التخصصات

    نحن على استعداد لتطوير وتصنيع بعض التخصصات المتقدمة من مقياس كيلو معمل إلى الإنتاج التجاري باستمرار وعلى أساس طويل الأجل. تتمتع منتجاتنا الرائعة بميزة تركيبية فريدة من خلال تحسين العملية أو المواد الخام الخاصة. نواصل تحسين التكلفة ومعايير الصحة والسلامة والبيئة كل يوم.

اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما.
يرجى الاتصال بنا في الحال.
  • العنوان: Suite 22G، Shanghai Industrial Investment Building، 18 Caoxi Rd (N)، Shanghai 200030 China
  • هاتف: + 86-21-6427 9170
  • البريد الإلكتروني: info@freemen.sh.cn
  • عنوان

    Suite 22G ، مبنى شنغهاي للاستثمار الصناعي ، 18 Caoxi Rd (N) ، شنغهاي 200030 الصين

    بريد إلكتروني

    هاتف

• 2

About Us

19 years focus on buliding paint and wood coatings.

Shanghai Freemen Chemicals Co,.Ltd aims to be one of the leading global chemical suppliers by creating added value. We are committed to providing long term sustainable and competitive fine chemical products to the global and regional end-market customers through integrating resources.

Our Service Industry

  • Agrochem

    Agrochem

    We offer a diverse portfolio to servce local distributors with our more than 25 years experience in agrochemical industry. Our offer ranges from advanced intermediates to Active ingridients (insecticides, Fungicides and Herbicides) and formulations. We care about the quliaty of our products, not limited to auxilaries and solvents, we could provide various packing size to meet customer's demand.
  • Pharma

    Pharma

    We provide selected advanced intermediates and API with our technical know-how and GMP manufacturing practise. We stricly follow the requirements on solvents and impurity control, to ensure the safety use of our products.
  • New Materials

    New Materials

    Our selected high performance products are used for a wide range of applications: from the automotive and tire industries to the electrical, construction and oil and gas industries.We are to serve our customers with our products and technical know-how and data package.
  • Specialties

    Specialties

    We are ready to develop and toll manufacture some advanced specialties from kilo lab-scale to commerical production consistently and in long term basis. Our exsiting products have unique synthetic advantage by unitlizing optimized process or special raw materials. We continue to improve the cost and HSE standard everyday.

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you.
Please contact us at once.
  • Adress: Suite 22G, Shanghai Industrial Investment Bldg, 18 Caoxi Rd(N), Shanghai 200030 China
  • Phone: +86-21-6427 9170
  • E-mail: info@freemen.sh.cn
  • Address

    Suite 22G, Shanghai Industrial Investment Bldg, 18 Caoxi Rd(N), Shanghai 200030 China

    E-mail

    Phone