منتجات

  • N,N’-Methanediylidenebis(2,6-diisopropylaniline) (CDI)

    N ، N'-Methanediylidenebis (2،6-ديسوبروبيلانيلين) (CDI)

    المعلمات الرئيسية:

    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
    نقاء (HPLC): 98.0٪ min

    Pمقالة - سلعة الحجم: <15um: 90min

     

    التعبئة والتسليم:

    25 كجم / طبل ، 8mt / FCL
    رقم الأمم المتحدة 2811 ، الفئة: 6.1 ، مجموعة التعبئة: III

  • Amines, C10-C14-tert-alkyl

    الأمينات C10-C14-ثلاثي ألكيل

    المظهر: سائل عديم اللون إلى أصفر فاتح إجمالي قيمة الأمين (مجم KOH / جم): 280-303 الماء: 0.3٪ كحد أقصى الثقل النوعي عند 25 / 15.6 درجة مئوية: 0.800-0.820 اللون (جاردنر): 2 ماكس مكافئ تحييد (جم / مول): 185-200160 كجم / أسطوانة فولاذية ، خزان 15Mt / ISO رقم الأمم المتحدة 2922 ، الفئة: 8 ، مجموعة التعبئة: III يمكن استخدامه كمعدِّل للذوبان وعامل مضاد للتآكل للضغط الشديد لعامل مضاد للتآكل غير قابل للذوبان في الزيت نظرًا لقابليته الممتازة للذوبان في الزيت ؛ ☑ يمكن استخدامه كمادة مضافة فعالة لتحسين التخزين ...
  • 2-Ethylaniline

    2-إيثيلانيلين

    مظهر سائل أصفر فاتح النقاوة (GC) 99.0٪ دقيقة ماء 0.2٪ مللي أمبير يستخدم في الصناعة ، الكيماويات الزراعية ، تخليق المواد الكيميائية النشطة ، الأصباغ والمستحضرات الصيدلانية. ☑ بعد تفاعل N- الألكلة بين o-ethylaniline و 2-bromopropane ، يمكن الحصول على chlorfenapyr. هذا مبيد أعشاب انتقائي قبل ظهوره وله تأثير جيد على الحشائش وبعض الأعشاب عريضة الأوراق. ☑O- إيثيلانيلين هو أيضًا المادة الخام للميثامكلور ومبيد الحشرات إيثيل الميثاميدين. ☑ في الصبغة ...
  • Fluorobenzene

    الفلوروبنزين

    ☑ يتم استخدامه عبر الصناعة والأدوية والإلكترونيات ؛ ☑ يستخدم المنتج بشكل أساسي لتحضير المواد الخام الرئيسية للأدوية المضادة للذهان ، مثل فلوجوابوتانول ، دالوغلابينزين ، ترايهالوبيريدول ، ثلاثي فلوروبيريدوبنزين ، بنتافلوروليدول ، كينولون سيبروفلوكساسين ، إلخ. مبيدات الآفات ، قاتلة البيض ، البلاستيك والبوليمرات الراتنجية. يمكن أن ينتج عن تكثيف فلوروبنزين مع كلوريد γ - كلوروبوتيريل γ ̵ ...
  • Acetonitrile

    الاسيتونتريل

    المظهر: سائل شفاف نقاء: 99.9٪ حد أدنى ماء: 0.03٪ كحد أقصى اللون (Pt-Co): 10 كحد أقصى حمض الهيدروسيانيك (مجم / كجم): 10max Amonia (mg / kg): 6max Acetone (mg / kg): 25max Acrylonitrile ( مجم / كجم): 25 ماكس بروبيونيتريل (مجم / كجم): 500 ماكس Fe (مجم / كجم): 0.50 ماكس النحاس (مجم / كجم): 0.05 كحد أقصى 150 كجم / برميل ، 12 مليون طن / FCL أو 20 مليون طن / FCL رقم الأمم المتحدة 1648 ، الفئة: 3 ، مجموعة التعبئة: II ، التحليل الكيميائي والتحليل الآلي. الأسيتونيتريل هو معدل عضوي ومذيب للكروماتوغرافيا ذات الطبقة الرقيقة ، وكروماتوجرافيا الورق ، والطيف ...
  • 2,6-Diethyl-4-methylaniline (DEMA)

    2،6-ديثيل-4-ميثيلانيلين (ديما)

    200 كجم / برميل ، 16Mt / FCL أو خزان ISO للسلع غير الخطرة يتم استخدامه في الصناعة ، والكيماويات الزراعية ، والتوليف المغذي النشط ، والأصباغ ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية. ☑ مادة البوليستر المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، والتي تسرع البلمرة ؛ عامل مساعد لإنتاج راتينج التبادل الأيوني وراتنج الأكريليك ؛ ☑ يتم استخدامه لإنتاج ورنيش البوليستر غير المشبع ؛ عامل مساعد صيدلاني لإنتاج داء البلهارسيات والبنسلين والكلورامفينيكول ؛ بلمرة البوليمر ...
  • 2-Methyl resorcinol

    2-ميثيل ريزورسينول

    25 كجم / برميل ، 8mt / FCL رقم الأمم المتحدة 2811 ، الفئة: 6.1 ، مجموعة التعبئة: III ☑ 2،6-dihydroxytoluene عبارة عن مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبًا ، يسهل إذابته في الماء وله حموضة ضعيفة. يمكن أن تنتج الأثير ، الإستر ، الكيتون وغيرها من المواد عن طريق التفاعل الكيميائي. بسبب 2 ، 6-dihydroxytoluene له العديد من الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الهامة ، لذلك له تطبيقات مهمة للغاية في الصناعة الكيميائية. تشمل مجالات تطبيقه الراتنج الصناعي والصباغة والأدوية ومبيدات الآفات ...
  • Fluoro-aceticacimethylester

    فلورو أسيتيك أيميثيلستر

    ☑200 كجم / أسطوانة ، 16mt / FCL أو خزان ISO رقم الأمم المتحدة 2929 ، الفئة: 6.1 ، مجموعة التعبئة: I ☑ ميثيل فلورو أسيتات مادة كيميائية شديدة السمية ، يمكن أن تحفز العين والجهاز التنفسي والجلد ، ومن الخطورة ملامستها بالحادث. حمض الفلورواسيتيك قابل للاشتعال ويمكن أن ينتج غاز فلوريد الهيدروجين ، وهو مادة كيميائية سامة ، عند حرقه. سمية ميثيل فلورو أسيتات هي أنه يتحلل مائيًا لتكوين حمض FLUOROACETIC ، والذي يتحد مع الإنزيم المساعد A للميتوكوندريا الخلوية لتكوين فلورو أسيتيل CO ...
  • Crotonic Acid

    حمض كروتونيك

    المظهر عديم اللون إلى البيج السيستين المنتج النقاوة (GC) 99.0٪ كحد أدنى ماء 0.2٪ كحد أقصى حديد 3 جزء في المليون كحد أقصى معادن heavey أخرى 1 جزء في المليون كحد أقصى 100 كجم / أسطوانة من الألياف ، 16Mt / FCL UN No.2823 ، الفئة: 8 ، مجموعة التعبئة: III ، تستخدم عبر الصناعة ، وصناعة العناية الشخصية ، وصناعة الراتينج كمادة مضافة ، وصناعة النكهة والعطور. ☑ في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، يتم استخدامه لتوليف (R) -3-Aminobutanol لمضاد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية API Dolutegravir والوسيطات لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات الأخرى ، مثل Crot ...
  • Imidazole

    إيميدازول

    ☑ عامل علاج أو مسرع لراتنجات الايبوكسي ؛ ☑ في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، مواد وسيطة لواجهة برمجة تطبيقات أخرى ، مثل إيمازاليل ، تيوكونازول ، بيفونازول. ☑ مادة خام هامة لمبيدات الآفات لتضافر حمض البوريك وتحضير المبيدات الحشرية ومبيدات الجراثيم. الإيميدازول مادة خام مهمة للغاية وسيطة للصناعات الكيماوية الدقيقة ، والتي لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. لا يوجد الإيميدازول فقط في الأحماض الأمينية البيورينية للحمض النووي الريبي وحمض الديوكسي ريبونوكلييك ، ولكن أيضًا في ...
  • 1,2-Dimethylimidazole

    1،2-ديميثيلميدازول

    ☑ محفز في البولي يوريثان ، مطبق في رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة واللدائن المرنة لإطالة عمر الوعاء ، وربط التفاعل وزيادة الكثافة المتقاطعة النهائية. ☑ يمكن استخدامه كعامل معالجة لراتنج الإيبوكسي ، وتحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للمنتجات مثل الثني والتمدد والضغط ، وتحسين الخواص الكهربائية للعزل والمقاومة الكيميائية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الكهربائية ؛ يتم استخدامه في لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة والدوائر المتكاملة مثل ...
  • 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane

    1،4،7،10-tetraazacyclodecane

    المظهر: أبيض إلى أبيض تقريبًا ، نقاوة استرطابية (معايرة): 99.0٪ دقيقة ماء: 1.0٪ كحد أقصى تولوين: 0.2٪ كحد أقصى شوائب غير معروفة: 0.05٪ حد أقصى إجمالي الشوائب: 0.2٪ أقصى قيمة PH: 11-12.5 25 كجم / برميل ، 9Mt / FCL مادة غير خطرة تستخدم في المستحضرات الصيدلانية. ☑ يُظهر Cyclen ومشتقاته خصائص تنسيق انتقائية للكاتيونات المعدنية الانتقالية ، وكاتيونات المعادن الثقيلة ، وأيونات اللانثانيد والأكتينيد ، وحتى للأنيونات العضوية أو غير العضوية. السلوك الدقيق لـ Cyclen و ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما.
يرجى الاتصال بنا في الحال.
  • العنوان: Suite 22G، Shanghai Industrial Investment Building، 18 Caoxi Rd (N)، Shanghai 200030 China
  • هاتف: + 86-21-6427 9170
  • البريد الإلكتروني: info@freemen.sh.cn
  • عنوان

    Suite 22G ، مبنى شنغهاي للاستثمار الصناعي ، 18 Caoxi Rd (N) ، شنغهاي 200030 الصين

    بريد إلكتروني

    هاتف

Products

  • N,N’-Methanediylidenebis(2,6-diisopropylaniline) (CDI)

    N,N’-Methanediylidenebis(2,6-diisopropylaniline) (CDI)

    Key Parameters:

    Appearance: white Powder
    Purity(HPLC): 98.0%min

    Particle size: <15um:90min

     

    Packing &Delivery:

    25kg/ drum, 8mt/FCL
    UN No.2811, Class:6.1, Packing group: III

  • Amines, C10-C14-tert-alkyl

    Amines, C10-C14-tert-alkyl

    Appearance: Colorless to light yellow liquid Total Amine Value(mg KOH/g): 280-303 Water: 0.3%max Specific Gravity at 25/15.6 oC : 0.800-0.820 Color (Gardner):2max Neutralization Equivalent (g/mol): 185-200 160kg/steel drum, 15Mt/ISO tank UN No.2922, Class:8, Packing group:III ☑ It can be used as solubilizing modifier and extreme pressure antiwear agent of non oil soluble antiwear agent due to its excellent oil solubility; ☑ It can be used as an effective additive to improve the storage s...
  • 2-Ethylaniline

    2-Ethylaniline

    Appearance  light yellow liquid Purity (GC)  99.0%min Water  0.2%ma ☑ It used across industry, agrochemical Active ingriedient synthesis, dyes and pharmaceuticals. ☑After the N-alkylation reaction between o-ethylaniline and 2-bromopropane, chlorfenapyr can be obtained. This is a pre-emergence selective herbicide with good effect on grass weeds and some broad-leaved weeds. ☑O-Ethylaniline is also the raw material of methamchlor and the insecticide ethyl methamidine. ☑In the dye...
  • Fluorobenzene

    Fluorobenzene

    ☑ It used across industry, pharmaceutical, electronical; ☑ The product is mainly used for the preparation of the main raw materials of the antipsychotic drugs, such as fluguabutanol, daloglabenzene, trihaloperidol, trifluoroperidobenzene, pentafluorolidol, quinolones ciprofloxacin, etc. At the same time, it can also be used for the identification of pesticides, egg killers, plastics and resin polymers. The condensation of fluorobenzene with γ – chlorobutyryl chloride can produce γ ̵...
  • Acetonitrile

    Acetonitrile

    Appearance: Transparent liquid Purity: 99.9%min Water: 0.03%max Color (Pt-Co): 10 max Hydrocyanic Acid(mg/kg):10max Ammonia (mg/kg):6max Acetone (mg/kg): 25max Acrylonitrile (mg/kg): 25max Propionitrile (mg/kg): 500max Fe(mg/kg): 0.50max Cu (mg/kg): 0.05max 150kg/drum, 12Mt/FCL or 20mt/FCL UN No.1648, Class:3, Packing group:II ☑Chemical analysis and instrumental analysis. Acetonitrile is an organic modifier and solvent for thin layer chromatography, paper chromatography, spectroscopic a...
  • 2,6-Diethyl-4-methylaniline (DEMA)

    2,6-Diethyl-4-methylaniline (DEMA)

    200kg/drum, 16Mt/FCL or ISO tank Non-hazrdous goods ☑ It is used across industry, agrochemical Active ingriedient synthesis, dyes and pharmaceuticals. ☑Glass fiber polyester material, which accelerates the polymerization; auxiliary agent for the production of ion exchange resin and acrylic resin; ☑ It is used for the production of varnish of unsaturated polyester; pharmaceutical auxiliary agent for the production of schistosomiasis, penicillin and chloramphenicol; polymer Polymerization...
  • 2-Methyl resorcinol

    2-Methyl resorcinol

    25kg/ drum, 8mt/FCL UN No.2811, Class:6.1, Packing group:III ☑ 2,6-dihydroxytoluene is a white or almost white crystalline powder, which is easy to dissolve in water and has weak acidity. It can produce ether, ester, ketone and other substances by chemical reaction. Because of 2, 6-dihydroxytoluene has many important physical and chemical properties, so it has very important applications in the chemical industry. Its application fields include synthetic resin, dyeing, medicine, pesticide...
  • Fluoro-aceticacimethylester

    Fluoro-aceticacimethylester

    ☑200kg/ drum, 16mt/FCL or ISO tank ☑UN No.2929, Class:6.1, Packing group:I ☑ Methyl fluoroacetate is a highly toxic chemical, which can stimulate eyes, respiratory system and skin, and it is dangerous to contact with the accident. FLUOROACETIC acid is flammable and can produce hydrogen fluoride gas, a toxic chemical, when burned. The toxicity of methyl fluoroacetate is that it hydrolyzes to form FLUOROACETIC acid, which combines with the coenzyme A of cell mitochondria to form fluoroacetyl CO...
  • Crotonic Acid

    Crotonic Acid

    Appearance  Colorless to beige cystalline product Purity (GC)  99.0%min Water  0.2%max Iron  3ppm max Other single heavey metals  1ppm max 100kg/Fiber drum, 16Mt/FCL UN No.2823, Class:8, Packing group:III ☑ It used across industry, personal care industry, resin industry as additive, Flavor & fragrance industry. ☑ In pharmaceutical industry, It is used for synthesis of (R)-3-Aminobutanol for anti-HIV API Dolutegravir and intermediates for other API, such as Crot...
  • Imidazole

    Imidazole

    ☑ Curing agent or accelerator of epoxy resins; ☑ In pharmaceutical industry, intermediates for other API, such as Imazalil, Tioconazole, Bifonazole. ☑ Important pesticide raw material for synergist of boric acid, preparation of insecticide and bactericide. ☑ Imidazole is a very important raw material and intermediate of fine chemical industry, which has a wide range of applications. Imidazole not only exists in the purine amino acids of ribonucleic acid and deoxyribonucleic acid, but also in ...
  • 1,2-Dimethylimidazole

    1,2-Dimethylimidazole

    ☑ Catalyst in polyurethane, applied in polyurethane rigid foam and elastomer to extend the pot life, fasten the reaction and increase the final cross-lin density. ☑It can be used as curing agent of epoxy resin, improve the mechanical properties of products such as bending, stretching and compression, improve the electrical properties of insulation and chemical resistance. It is widely used in computers and electrical appliances; it is used in printed circuit boards and integrated circuits as ...
  • 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane

    1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane

    Appearance: White to almost white crystalline, hygroscopic Purity (Titration): 99.0%min Water: 1.0%max Toluene: 0.2%max unknown impurity: 0.05%max Total impurity: 0.2%max PH value:11-12.5 25kg/drum, 9Mt/FCL Non-hazardous material ☑ It used in pharmaceuticals. ☑ Cyclen and its derivatives exhibit selective coordination properties for transition metal cations, heavy metal cations, lanthanide and actinide ions, and even for organic or inorganic anions. The accurate behavior of cyclen and...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you.
Please contact us at once.
  • Adress: Suite 22G, Shanghai Industrial Investment Bldg, 18 Caoxi Rd(N), Shanghai 200030 China
  • Phone: +86-21-6427 9170
  • E-mail: info@freemen.sh.cn
  • Address

    Suite 22G, Shanghai Industrial Investment Bldg, 18 Caoxi Rd(N), Shanghai 200030 China

    E-mail

    Phone